Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 120 (0.22 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jeffsetz"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Radiators Live at Perry Hollow Golf and Country Club - Acoustic on 1995-05-28 - Radiators
Acoustic Set 1 Tuning Roll out the Barrell Dead Shrimp Blues Defying Gravity Between Two Fires If I were a carpenter Madison Time Lonesome Fugitive > White Line Fever Heart of stone Never let your fire go out Secret Agent Man (tease) Tupelo Honey > Wild & Free Corrina Hold Back the Flood How far to the Horizon River Run City Lights You ain't going nowhere Set 2 Tuning I'm Your puppet Subteranean Homesick Blues > Highway 61 Revisited I still Miss Someone From 4 until late Murder in my heart Raind...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,834 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NJPAC on 2005-11-22 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc One: Jam Scarlet Begonias Althea Long Black Veil Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Sugaree Cosmic Charlie Disc Two: Just Another Whistle Stop>Jam Big Railroad Blues Caution Cowboy Movie>Jam Gimme Shelter Disc Three: Cryptical The Other One Truckin' I Know You Rider Do Right Woman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Grass Roots Festival - Infield Stage on 2004-07-23 - Big Leg Emma
Disc 1: 1. Cornfed 2. Bourbon Street 3. Hey Maker 4. Eyes So Blue 5. Amny 6. I and I 7. Sing to Me 8. Broken Sky 9. When Will the Sun Set Me Free? 10. Sugarfoot Rag 11. Crossroads Disc 2: 1. Crazy Me 2. Moonless Night 3. Wipe My Tears Away 4. Peoples
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Jackson County Fairgrounds Arena on 2000-06-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Morning Dew> Here Comes Sunshine (RF)> Deal> Milestones> Help on the Way (RF)> Jam> Morning Dew Reprise> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Hideaway on 2004-01-02 - New Monsoon
Set 1: Early Matt Jam(1) > African Rain(1) Jam (1)(2)(3) Downstream Daddy Long Legs Set 2: Border Ghost Get Behind The Mule(3)(4) Rope Ladder(1) Fearless(3) Papa Was A Rolling Stone(1)(2) Encore: Mountain Air(1)(3)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,802 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at The Canal Club on 2004-05-14 - David Nelson Band
John Hardy's Wedding Babe it Ain't No Lie Any Naked Eye Peggy-O Wind and Rain* Cumberland Blues* Aiko Aiko Rocky Road Blues
Keywords: Live concert; neumann; soundboard; matrix; silentmark; smark
Downloads: 1,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Greek Theater on 2007-07-22 - String Cheese Incident
*Disc 1* Set 1: 01.intro 02.Shine 03.Little Hands> 04.Dudley's Kitchen 05.I'll Fly Away1 06.Walls of Time1 *Disc 2* 01.Black Market > 02.Jellyfish > 03.Black Clouds Set 2: 04.Piece Of Mine 05.Bumpin' Reel 06.Farther *Disc 3* 01.Long Way to Go2 02.Sweet Melinda3 03.What a Day That Was 04.It Is What It Is Encore: 05.Whiskey Before Breakfast4 06.Will The Circle Be Unbroken4 Encore 2: 07.Smile
Downloads: 5,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Samples Live at The Fox Th. on 1994-09-11 - The Samples
CD1 01. The Last Drag 02. As Tears Fall 03. Taking Us Home 04. Weight of the World 05. Did You Ever Look So Nice 06. Only to You 07. Waited Up 08. Buffalo Herds and Windmills 09. Taxi 10. Little Silver Ring 11. The Hunt>Birth of Words CD2 01. When it's Raining 02. Seany Boy 03. Prophet of Doom* 04. Carry On** 05. Seasons in the City# 06. Giants 07. Madmen 08. Water Rush 09. Who Am I 10. Feel Us Shakin 11...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-06-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 06/04/1999 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA Source: SBD > DAT > RMEdigi96/8pro > WAV > SHN Transfer: DAT clone > Sony PCM R300 > RMEdigi96/8pro > Soundforge 4.5a (recording and normalizing) CDWAV (splits) > WAV > mkwAct seekable > SHN SHNtool used to verify sector boundaries Transfered by Marc Pujol on 3/20/2002. Source DAT provided by Matt Vernon CD 1 [69:13] Set 1 01. [21:23] Like a Rolling Stone 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,478 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 1999-10-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA 10.08.99 Source: (FOB, DFC at the drink rail) Schoeps MK4's > KC5 > CMC 6's > Sonosax > AD1000 (44.1) > M1 Transfer : M1 > Audiowerk2 digi I/O > WAV2CDR > CDR > EAC > mkwACT Taped and transferred by Jay Reitz & Andrew Gustin EAC'd/SHN'd by Doug Nawrocki CD 1/Set 1: Milestones Uncle John's Band Tangled Hangers Cold Rain and Snow CD 2: Foolish Heart Box of Rain Set 2: Cosmic Charlie It's Up To You New Potato Caboose Arise CD 3: Eyes Of The W...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,562 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Fillmore on 1998-10-23 - Cracker
1. intro - Been Around The World 2. Mr Wrong 3. Seven Days 4. Eurotrash Girl 5. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 6. The World Is Mine 7. Platform Shoes 8. Wedding Day 9. 100 Flower Power Maximum 10. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 11. Teen Angst 12. I See The Light 13. Big Dipper 14. Help Me 15. Shiner Bock Song 16. I Want Out Of The Circus 17. The Good Life 18. Low 19. Rainy Days and Mondays 20. Sensitive 21...
Keywords: Live concert; Joan Osborne
Downloads: 14,904 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Althea-> Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,231 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Laughing Water Live at The Claddagh Pub on 1999-01-22 - Laughing Water
Disc 1 71:25 1. Hell In A Bucket * 2. Scarlet Begonias > 3. Fire On the Mountain 4. Mr. Charlie 5. Truckin' > 6. The Other One > 7. St. Stephen > 8. Eleven > 9. Drums and Space Disc 2 53:00 1. Not Fade Away > 2. Sugar Magnolia 3. Hi-Heeled Sneakers 4. Hard To Handle ** 5. Here Comes Sunshine *** 6. Lovelight **** 7. Big Boy Pete
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,531 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 1998-07-04 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Round the Wheel, Got What He Wanted > Mr. Soul Jam > Restless Wind*, Voodoo Chile*, MLT**, How Mountain Girls Can Love#@, Lonesome Fiddle Blues*$%^ > So What*$%^ > Lonesome Fiddle Blues*$%^, Land's End* > Smile*# Encore: Big Sciota*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,007 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mesa Del Sol on 2000-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> *Darkstar V1> Jam> New Speedway> Darkstar Jam> Mtns. of the Moon> Low Spark > Darkstar V2> Eyes of the World> Midnight Hour E: Bertha , Just a Little Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Recher Theater on 2003-11-30 - David Nelson Band
Disc 1 1. tuning and intro 2. Freight Train Boogie 3. Henry 4. Slidin Delta 5. Naked Eye 6. Peggy-O 7. Panama Red > Free Mexican Airforce > Panama Red 8. Aiko-Aiko 9. Kerouac Disc 2 1. Dirty Business 2. Rocky Road Blues 3. Days That Used To Be 4. Snakebit 5. All You Need Is Love medley 6. Edge Of The Wire 7. Long Black Veil 8. The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,589 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Senator Theater on 2004-07-17 - String Cheese Incident
Set I: Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Mouna Bowa, Rhythm of the Road*, Look At Where We Are->Born on the Wrong Planet**, Ramble On->Don't Say->Jam->On the Road*** Set II: Lost->Jam->Texas, One Step Closer, Sweet Melinda->Drifting, Way Back Home**** Encore: Come As You Are->Oyo Como Va->Come As You Are, Good Times Around the Bend
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Orpheum on 2003-10-10 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Ring of Fire, Born on the Wrong Planet, Cottonmouth, Latinissmo, Don't Say > Rollover > Life During Wartime > Rollover Set 2: Round the Wheel, Windy Mountain > Who Am I?, Wake Up > Could You Be Loved, Rivertrance > Shine Encore: Midnight Moonlight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 1999-08-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Dancing In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie, Bird Song, Crazy Fingers, Footprints, The Wheel-> Terrapin Station, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at High Sierra Music Festival (Steve Kimock & Fareed Haque) on 2005-07-02 - Steve Kimock
d1t01 - Tuning/Introduction d1t02 - Junct d1t03 - ? -> d1t04 - Helpless d1t05 - ? d1t06 - Love Song d1t07 - La Petite Groove d1t08 - My Favorite Things
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,335 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends April 15th 1999 Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA Source Info: SBD > DAT > CDR > EAC > SHN Disc 1: Pre-set: 1. Hello Old Friends* Set I: 2. Viola Lee Blues 3. Big Railroad Blues 4. Jack-a-Roe Disc 2: Set I (cont.): 1. Cosmic Charlie 2. Wolfman's Brother -> Space -> 3. Uncle John's Band -> Jam Disc 3: Set II: 1. Alabama Getaway 2. Sugaree> 3. Like a Rolling Stone > 4. I Know you Rider 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-31 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
I Don't Know You; Lochnivar; Hello, Mary Lou; Henry; California Day; She's No Angel; Superman; Whiskey; Groupie*; Portland Woman; Rainbow; Truck Drivin' Man; All I Ever Wanted; I Don't Need No Doctor*; Long Black Veil; Louisiana Lady; School Days; Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, and Loud, Loud Music; Take A Letter Maria; Last Lonely Eagle; Willie & The Hand Jive*; Glendale Train
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Pine St. Theater on 1987-10-31 - Dinosaurs
01. Intro. > After Midnight 02. You Can Leave Your Hat On 03. Got Love 04. Blind Man 05. Honky Tonk Jekyll & Hyde 06. Strange Way 07. Level With Me 08. Mona
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,324 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at The All Good Festival All Good Stage Stage on 2007-07-14 - Perpetual Groove
Set One s1t01: A Day The Way s1t02: Robot Waltz s1t03: Under Lock and Key s1t04: Save For One s1t05: Out Here
Downloads: 1,916 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at La Zona Rosa on 2005-06-15 - Particle
Austin, TX, La Zone Rosa 6/15/05 AT-822 Stereo Mic>SP-6 Stereo Mic Preamp>Nomad JB3>Cakwalk>FLAC Frontend Recorded & Seeded by: That Damn Hippie From Mississippi(sappism@hotmal.com, http://looselogicset.blogspot.com) Disc 1 - Set 1 1. Mind Over Matter 2. Whole Lotta Love 3. Below Radar 4. Launchpad 5. The Golden Gator*> 6. The Other One* Disc 2 - Set 2 1. Eye of the Storm> 2. Any Colour You Like#> 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle , Loose Lucy, Queen Jane Approximately, Roses, It's All Over Now, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> So Many Roads, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Jams 'n' stuff-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,999 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at Narrows Center For The Arts on 2005-04-16 - JIM WEIDERS ProJECT PERCoLAToR
Disc 1 01. The Maze 02. Percolator 03. New Day 04. Troll 05. Come Dancing 06. Smooth Move 07. No Goodbyes Disc 2 01. Flight 02. Rain Daze 03. Man Cry 04. Sliding Home 05. Air Blower 06. Caveman 07. Prayer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Mama Tried-> Easy Wind, Dancin' In The Streets, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,372 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 7/3/99 Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA Source: Sbd>DAT>CDR>EAC>Edit 1>SHN>CE2K>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc 1. (70:35) Set 1A 01. When Drums Stop (Poem by Phil backed only by Billy on drums) 02. Cold Rain and Snow 03. Sugaree 04. Uncle John's Band> 05. Edge of the Wire 06. Stella Blue Disc 2. (57:49) Set 1B 01. Wish You Were Here 02. Help on the Way> 03. Slipknot!> 04. Franklin's Tower Set 2A 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,831 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,338 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain and Snow, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Easy Wind, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Hard To Handle, Mason's Children Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancing In the Streets, Dire Wolf, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,800 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Cathouse on 2004-04-01 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Think of What You've Done¹, Big Sciota¹, Barstool¹, Work¹, Birdland¹, Lester Had a Coconut¹, Panama Red¹, Salt Creek¹, Nine Pound Hammer¹, Windy Mountain² > Wake Up², Shantytown > Dirk, 100 Year Flood > Bigger Isn't Better > Water, Daryl, Love Me Tender^, On the Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,184 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Club Metronome on 1994-03-11 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Disc One 01 Plain or Peanut 02 Yield Not to Temptation 03 Time Flack 04 Time is Free * 05 No Reason to Complain * 06 Salty Dog ** 07 Payday *** 08 Tuxedo Junction ^ 09 Basically Frightened ^ 10 Zambi ^^ > Space is the Place ^^ > 11 Trondossa + Disc Two 01 No Egos Underwater * 02 Two Truckloads * 03 Working on a Building 04 E: Jam (everyone) 05 E: Elevator to the Moon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,677 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-30 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Looking Glass 02 Just One Story 03 Doin' My Time 04 Tinder Box 05 This Must be the Place/Drums 06 Valley of the Jig 07 Valley of the Jig 08 Way Back Home 09 Across the Universe 10 Way Back Home Disc 2/Set II: 01 Samba DeGreeley 02 Come as you Are 03 Restless Wind 04 On the Road 05 The Road Home 06 Galactic 07 100 Year Flood Disc 3 08 MLT 09 Got What He Wanted 10 Round the Wheel E1: Good Times Round the Bend E2: I Wish
Downloads: 19,787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,822 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fantasy Studios on 2000-06-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Viola Lee Blues> Like a Rolling Stone> I Know You Rider> Mountains Of The Moon> Eyes of the World> Milestones> Viola Lee Blues E: Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Hydra Live at on 2005-04-12 - Hydra
01. Luminiferous Ether 02. The Glow 03. Metropolis> 04. Wavemaker> 05. I Know You Rider 01. Stellar Particle 02. A Fine Open Cluster 03. Creature of Comfort 04. Heart of the Hydra 05. E: The Other One
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fiesta Hall, San Mateo County Fairgrounds on 1981-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Me And Bobby McGee, Children Of The Eighties, Lucifer's Eyes Of The World, Warriors Of The Sun, Bye Bye Love, Barbara Allen, You Won't Find Me, Heroes Gone, Oh Boy, Lady Di**, The Boxer** Minglewood Blues*, Little Red Rooster*, Deep Elem Blues, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Around & Around*, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue***
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,853 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Benbow Lake State Park on 2004-07-16 - String Cheese Incident
set I: Panama Red, Texas Town, Freedom Jazz Dance, Desert Dawn, Looking Glass->Jam->Under African Skies->Jam->Close Your Eyes set II: Water, Rivertrance*, Latinissmo, Ring of Fire, Joyful Sound->Sand Dollar, Shantytown->Jam->Whiskey Before Breakfast encore: Shakin' the Tree, Search
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,659 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Box Of Rain-> Cassidy-> Might As Well Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Next Time You See Me, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 2000-03-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Like A Rolling Stone+*, Box of Rain+*, Playin' (Robben)> Deal> Jam> Oh Atlanta (Billy)> Jam> In Your Eyes (P. Gabriel)> Playin' Reprise> Franklin's Tower Band Sings Happy B-Day To Phil, Eyes> Jam> He Don't Play Nothin' But the Blues (Robben)> Dixie Chicken (Paul)> Terrapin> (GDTRish) Jam> I Know You Rider> Bass Duet*> Jam> Morning Dew> Jam> St. Stephen> The 11> Not Fade Away, E: Wolfman's Brother*> Playin' Reprise*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, CC Rider, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,593 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Dinosaurs
01. Bill Graham Intro. > Who Makes The Moves? 02. One Way Out* 03. Got Love* 04. Promontory Rider* 05. I Can't Dance* 06. Save The Whales*+ 07. Streetwise 08. Level With Me* 09. St. Louis Blues* 10. How Blue Can You Get?*^ 11. San Francisco*^= 12. D.I.N.O.S.A.U.R.*^=
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,728 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Recreation Hall, UC Davis on 1982-03-14 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose-> Looks Like Rain, Althea, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,834 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Althea-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E:Bertha-> E: Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theatre on 2006-02-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Passenger > Jam > Doin' That Rag Stagger Lee > Mr. Charlie The Hardest Part > The Weight Cosmic Charlie Jam> Shakedown Street> New Speedway Boogie Cats Down Under The Stars > Magnolia Mountain > Uncle John's Band > Morning Dew > Truckin > Golden Road E: I Am The Walrus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,682 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider-> Might As Well Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,788 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Stubbs BBQ on 1999-05-08 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mouna Bowa, Hey Pocky Way*, Mtn Girls, Smile > Dulcimer Jam > Third Stone from The Sun Jam > Come Together Jam > Gimme Some Lovin' Jam > Come As You Are, Whiskey before Breakfast, Bigger Isn't Better, Roll Over, Johnny Cash > Amazing Grace > Johnny Cash Encore: Jellyfish > Jam > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,482 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree